Our newest donor’s fish have landed safely at our lab. Sadly we had to change again after our last one became inactive rather suddenly. How rude!

I admit this wasn’t my top pick but after listening to the audio and checking into his heritage more I feel better about the choice. He is intelligent and  seems like a nice enough guy. He has the right background and passed all tests with flying colors. I guess that is all we can ask for. My wife reminded me that, after I said he sounded a bit reserved, any child raised by me would have plenty of personality and spunk. Aww, so sweet.

Now we wait for the all important +OPK. If we don’t have one by Friday we will go for an U/S and possible trigger. S, once again, managed to avoid a single side effect of Clomid. We have been doing all kinds of home remedies to reduce the chances of a thin lining coupled with Estrace.

I am hoping for very good things this time around.

