We made the big move. I have to say, so far, so good.

Moving is always stressful but now that we are here I feel much better about things. I really do think this was the nudge we needed to make some positive changes.

This place has a peaceful feeling and good energy. Our bedroom is nice and bright, it just feels happy.

S and I went exploring a bit the other day. Instead of pulling out the gate to the right we went left and about 50 feet, or less, from it was…….a daycare center! Hmm….I am not saying it’s a sign or anything…just very interesting. 50 feet sure is close 🙂

Now I am off to look for a new job so we can continue living 50 feet from said daycare center.

I will be catching up on all your blogs today, my apologies for not commenting the last few days. I was overwhelmed by boxes.

