This is usually my very favorite time of year. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday, mainly because it isn’t all about gifts. I bake until I run out of time and butter and just genuinely feel warm and cozy all over. It’s a nice way to get ready for Hanukkah/Christmas, the tied-for-second favorite holidays.

I thought it might be nice to share this special time with some of you. I come here twice a day, looking for your updates, praying for great results for you, celebrating and mourning with you. I know it may sound silly, but I feel like you are friends now.

 How would you feel about a holiday card exchange? A simple, inexpensive, but personal, way to send your best holiday wishes and cheer to those you have come to know and care for.

If you have any interest please email me and we will exchange addresses. If you don’t have my email address please leave a comment and I will email you.

Thanks for reading, supporting me and cheering me on. It means so much to me.

