I have two random things to share and a thank you.

#1Random Thing- I saw that I had a new incoming link today. I didn’t recognize the info in it so I followed the link. I was led to an evangelical baptist ( I think ) website. There was a lot of scripture being quoted and the burning question, had I been washed in the blood of the lamb? Umm… I am not really sure about that. However, I have been washed in a delicious organic cherry and almond body wash recently. Does that count? I would pay big money to know where my blog is linked on that site!

#2 Random Thing-If you commented that you wanted to exchange holiday cards I have emailed you my address. Check your spam or email me if you did not receive it. Please send me yours as well.

The thank you- As always, you have sent me wonderful advice, suggestions and encouragement for next months cycle. I am so lucky to be part of such a wonderful community. We are still undecided but please know how much your comments helped me feel less alone and make sense of a confusing time.

Hugs to all of you!

